Cookie Information

We use Google Analytics cookies in order to provide meaningful reports about our site visitors so we may continue to improve our website. Google Analytics cookies do not collect personal data about our website visitors.

23 December 2011

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

King Street Industrial Estate would like to wish all of our stakeholders and website visitors a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.


Saturday 24th December - Open AM only

Sunday 25th December - Closed

Monday 26th December - Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - Open as normal

Thursday 29th December - Open as normal

Friday 30th December - Open as normal

Saturday 31st December - Open AM only

Sunday 1st January - Closed

Monday 2nd January - Closed

Tuesday 3rd January - Normal opening times resume